2019 Board

Terry.JPG

PRESIDENT

Terry Moynihan
Ascot Group
55 W. 46th Street, 26th Floor
New York, NY 10036
P: (646) 356-8101
Terry.Moynihan@ascotgroup.com

Courtney.JPG

VICE PRESIDENT

Courtney Scott
Navigators
One Pennsylvania Plaza | 32nd Floor
New York, New York 10119
P: (212) 613-4245
CScott@navg.com

SW+Headshot.jpg

TREASURER

Sean Whitney
Sompo International
1221 Avenue of the Americas, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10020
P: (917) 281-0713
swhitney@sompo-intl.com

Nate.JPG

SECRETARY

Nathan Ahart
RLI Insurance Co.
620 Eighth Avenue, 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10018
P: (212) 626-2084
nathan.ahart@rlicorp.com

Jay.JPG

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

Jay Sogliuzzo
Gen Re
120 Long Ridge Road
Stamford, CT 06902
P: (230) 328-5680
jay.sogliuzzo@genre.com

Kaity Headshot.jpg

PROGRAM DIRECTOR 1

Kaity Sansone
Gen Re
120 Long Ridge Road
Stamford, CT 06902
P: (203) 328-6196
kaity.sansone@genre.com

me.jpg

PROGRAM DIRECTOR 2

Peter DiLalla
ProSight Specialty Insurance
59 Maiden Lane, 27th Floor New York, NY 10038
P: (212) 551-0600
PDiLalla@prosightspecialty.com

headshot%2B%25282%2529.jpg

TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

Avery Woods
RLI Insurance Co.
620 Eighth Avenue, 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10018
P: (212) 626-2088
avery.woods@rlicorp.com