2018 Board

Headshot - Johanna Cespedes.jpg

PRESIDENT

Johanna Cespedes
Sompo International
1221 Avenue of the Americas
19th Floor
New York, NY 10020
P: (212) 209-6552
jcespedes@sompo-intl.com

cryderman.png

SECRETARY

Kimberly Cryderman
Zurich
One Liberty Plaza
New York, NY 10006
P: (212) 553-5652
kimberly.cryderman@zurichna.com

JaySoglizzo.jpg

PROGRAM DIRECTOR 1

 

Jay Sogliuzzo
Gen Re
120 Long Ridge Road
Stamford, CT 06902
P: (230) 328-5680
jay.sogliuzzo@genre.com 

Headshot - Dominique Dube.jpg

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

 

Dominique Dube
RLI Insurance Co.
620 Eighth Ave.
22nd Floor
New York, NY 10018
P: (212) 626-2090 Dominique.Dube@rlicorp.com

TerryMoynihan.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT

 

Terence Moynihan
Water Quality Insurance Syndicate
60 Broad Street
33rd Floor
New York, NY 10004
P: (212) 913-9367
tmoynihan@wqis.com

Headshot - Courtney Scott.jpg

TREASURER

Courtney Scott
Berkley Offshore Underwriting Managers
757 Third Ave, 10th Floor
New York NY 10017
P: (212) 618-2964
cscott@berkleyoffshore.com

Headshot - Nate Ahart.jpeg

PROGRAM DIRECTOR 2

 

Nathan Ahart
W K Webster (Overseas), Ltd.
80 Maiden Lane, Suite #601
New York, NY 10038
P: (212) 402-7449 nahart@wkwebsteroverseas.com 

Headshot - Sean Whitney.jpg

TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

 

Sean Whitney
Sompo International
1221 Avenue of the Americas
19th Floor
New York, NY 10020
P:  (917) 281-0713
swhitney@sompo-intl.com